Jump to content
This Topic

Women in Poker Hall of Fame : une prometteuse promotion 2022

Recommended Posts


Quatre ans après l'intronisation de Maria Ho et Lupe Soto, le Women in Poker Hall of Fame accueillera en décembre trois nouvelles pensionnaires. Celles-ci seront sélectionnées par un jury au sein d'une short-list de haute volée composée d'Angelica Hael, Liv Boeree, Kristen Bicknell Foxen, Terry King, Vanessa Selbst, Kara Scott et Jennifer Tilly.

[...] Lire la suite…

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Retour en haut de page